The OCO Order (One-Cancels-the-Other Order) will execute as usual after the platform is closed or even if the lights go out. Once either the stop loss or stop gain order is reached and executed, the other order automatically gets canceled.
In other words, when a session ends or there is a rotation between synced apps, the OCO and stop orders remain valid.
Hey! Was this content helpful?
Please rate it below! It's important that we work together to make our Help Center even more complete.
Article is closed for comments.